Press "Enter" to skip to content

2020 Gold Glove winners: Javier Baez, Luis Robert give announcement Chicago flavor

Both the Cubs and White Sox had first-time winners for the annual fielding honor. Sporting News tracked the full Gold Glove results for every position.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: