Press "Enter" to skip to content

Billy Cannon, LSU’s lone Heisman winner, to be honored at statue unveiling

Cannon, regarded as the best player in LSU football history, led the Tigers to the 1958 national title and won the Heisman Trophy in 1959.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: