Press "Enter" to skip to content

Boston Marathon 2019 winners: Lawrence Cherono takes men’s race, Worknesh Degefa cruises to women’s title

The 123rd Boston Marathon marked the first time it had been contested on April 15 since the 2013 race that was marred by terrorist bombs.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: