Drake’s New Album Will *Sigh* Be 25 Songs Long

      Drake’s new album Scorpion is due at midnight. Ahead of its release, Drake has released the track list: two sides, 25 songs total. (Previously released singles “God’s Plan,” “I’m Upset,” and “Nice for What” show up.) The track listing confirms news from music exec Kenny Burns, who said that the
      <a href="http://www.vulture.com/2018/06/drake-releases-scorpion-album-tracklist.html" title="Click here to read more about Drake&amp;rsquo;s New Album Will *Sigh* Be 25 Songs Long">More »</a><div class="feedflare">

Leave Your Comment

Leave a Reply