Press "Enter" to skip to content

Fighter of the Decade, 2010-2019: Who will deserve the honor?

Last updated on February 28, 2019

The conversation of Fighter of the Decade is likely to focus on five fighters, including Floyd Mayweather Jr. and Canelo Alvarez. By the end of the year, will there be an obvious choice?

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: