Press "Enter" to skip to content

Jaden Smith Is Bringing Along Tyler, The Creator, A$AP Rocky, And More On New Album Erys

Jaden Smith's new album, 'Erys,' will be out on July 5. It'll feature Tyler, the Creator, A$AP Rocky, Kid Cudi, and more. He's released his first song ahead of it, 'Again,' that sounds like a train chase.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: