Press "Enter" to skip to content

Let’s talk about this horrendous 2023 MLB Hall of Fame class

The 2022 Hall of Fame class was loaded. When Jimmy Rollins, Tim Hudson, and Prince Fielder are some of the low-end first-years, and two of them don’t even receive five percent of the vote, you know it’s an insane class. Between Álex Rodríguez, David Ortiz, Barry Bonds, and Roger Clemens, 2022 was one of the most… Read more...

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: