Press "Enter" to skip to content

Your Season 30 Dancing with the Stars winner: 2016 NBA Champion Iman Shumpert

OMG, Iman and Daniella did it! On Monday, Iman Shumpert and Daniella Karagach won the 30th season of Dancing with the Stars, making Shumpert the first NBA player and the 12th athlete to win the competition.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: